Invitation to a Kenduri in Te Aroha

Salam and greetings to all. No, I’m not dead and yes, the website is still alive. I was just snowed under with lab work, as usual. Saiful and Rina is inviting all members of our community (Muslims and non-Muslims) to attend a Kenduri Kesyukuran at his brother in law’s house, Razif, in Te Aroha. The details are shown below:

Date: Saturday, 2 January 2010

Time: 2:00 pm till night

Location: Razif’s house at 4C Longfellow Street, Te Aroha

Note: Yaasin reading will start at 2:30 pm and should finish by 3:00 pm. Please park along Longfellow Street to ease access to Razif’s house. All members of the community, Muslims and non-Muslims are invited.

4 Responses to Invitation to a Kenduri in Te Aroha

  1. Saiful says:

    Assalammualaikum & Salam sejahtera

    Terima kasih Arif kerana mengwal-walkan majlis saya dalam blog ini. Sekali lagi, saya serta keluarga menyermput semua ke majlis saya tersebut dan semoga kehadiran semua meriahkan lagi majlis saya ini.

    Sekian, terima kasih.

  2. mursidi says:

    memang kawan aku ni nak kena masuk kelas BM balik Msia nanti. Sebab lama sangat kat NZ lah tu. Apapun aku doakan semoga semuanya berjalan lancar.

  3. Abang Halim,kak Rozah dan anak2 says:

    bila pulak nak buat kenduri kat malaysia

  4. Sham, Heida and family says:

    “Kenduri kesyukuran” umum ni…dah nak balik Mesia ke?

Leave a Reply

